Find a Representative

Meet the OSAAP America sales representatives; all here to guide you through your shadow board design/manufacture process.

United States

Canada

OSAAP Representatives

Each representative has a color associated with the territories they represent. Please use this visual aid to guide you to the sales representative nearest you.

Gary Petrie

Sales Representative

gpetrie@osaapamerica.com (978) 905-9155

Shawn Frey

Sales Representative

sfrey@blkcorp.com (641) 919-4918

Andy Williams

Sales Representative

awilliams@blkcorp.com (315) 281-6411

Barry Miller

Sales Representative

bmiller@masne.com (603) 424-4423

Zach Madden

Sales Representative

zach@mpindustrial.com (253) 302-9755

Rick Van Fossen

Sales Representative

rick.vanfossen@comcast.net (772) 919-1317

Russ Ortlip

Sales Representative

russ@toolboxtransformations.com (978) 905-9155

Courtney Wade

Sales Representative

cwade@bladetechsales.com (604) 868-1175

Schedule an online meeting with your local sales representative.

Before booking please look at the maps and confirm that you are booking a meeting with the correct OSAAP sales representative.